Managing workspace settings is a responsibility that sits uniquely with users with an Admin role in that workspace. When you have an Admin role, you can open the Workspace settings. Inside the workspace, click on the name of the workspace at the top-left corner of your screen. A dialog will fold out, offering you (if you have the role of Admin) the options to:
Open 'Settings' (cogwheel): this is how you access this Workspace Settings.
Open other Workspaces: If/when you are a member to multiple workspaces, you can easily switch between workspaces with this menu.
The Settings page opens up, which consists of Account settings, and Workspace settings. To exit the Settings page, click '< Back to app'.


